Jimmy Graham gets flagged for dunking over crossbar during scrimmage

Saints tight end Jimmy Graham dunked over the crossbar after scoring a touchdown during Saturday’s inter-squad scrimmage Of course the refs flagged him since the NFL insititued a new rule in the offseason that bans using the crossbar as a prop after scoring a touchdown.

Comments

  1. willythegeek says

    Jimmy, you’re a great player, you got the money, now move on and do what’s best for he team….NO PENALTIES.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.